Muirhead/England Jones/Sansom/Young Quartet


Ben Muirhead (bass), Chris Young (alto sax), Elliot Sansom (piano), Nathan England Jones (drums)

This collaborative project combines four exceptional young musical talents who have built their musical careers in diverse genres playing with, amongst others, Stan Sulzmann, Clark Tracey, Greg Abate, Hans Koller and Andy Panayi. The vibe of this band is variety, delivering groove, creativity and togetherness with a free-flowing unrestricted contemporary sound.

       Saturday, July 7, 2018, 8 pm
at the Hive Belmont Shrewsbury SY1 1TE
            Tickets £15 / £7 Under 22's
Online 01743 234970
     Pengwern Books Fish Street SY1 1UR
                         01743 232236